Our 2021 Dates

Matlock Mind Body Spirit Event

Saturday 30th January 2021

Confirmed

Elsecar Mind Body Spirit Event

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st March 2021

Confirmed

Matlock Mind Body Spirit Event

Saturday 17th April 2021

Confirmed

Long Eaton Mind Body Spirit Event

Sunday 25th April 2021

Confirmed

Derby Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 1st May & Sunday 2nd May 2021

Confirmed

Rugby Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd May 2021

Confirmed

Buxton Health & Healing Festival

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th June 2021

Confirmed

Summer Solstice in Whitby

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th June 2021

Confirmed

Elsecar Mind Body Spirit Event

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd August 2021

Confirmed

Chesterfield Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July 2021

Confirmed

Manchester Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th September 2021

Confirmed

Long Eaton Mind Body Spirit Event

Sunday 10th October 2021

Confirmed

Rugby Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th October 2021

Confirmed

Derby Mind Body Spirit & Wellbeing Festival

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November 2021

Please reload